Thread: Hi all- Bob Graham Round

Hi all- Bob Graham Round

Hi there folks...
    My name is Gavin...
    I am a newbie in the amazing fell runners scene and love it!! I have taken the step to attempt to run the Bob Graham round this coming 10th/11th June. I am a bit overwhelmed by it but feel positive that I will give it a good effort and will succeed. I will break my back in trying.
    I am contacting you in the hope that you could help. I wish to network and volunteer to help peopl in their efforts in training, recce's and attempts for the round..make friends and also hope I can get help in the same vain..
    I am fully committed to giving my all on my attempt and will help others in the same fashion
    If you are interested please give me a shout..
    Look forward to meeting hopefully many of you wonderful people soon..

I have a Bob Graham Round Face book group:
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1587393767942332/

Please share to any possible interested parties and so on

I thank you for you time and energy in reading this and any help you give is appreciated.

I am more than happy to take a call anytime to chew the fat on this,

My mob no is: 07956115538

Regards
    Gavin Sandford

Quote Originally Posted by gavin sandford View Post
    Hi there folks...
    My name is Gavin...
    I am a newbie in the amazing fell runners scene and love it!! I have taken the step to attempt to run the Bob Graham round this coming 10th/11th June. I am a bit overwhelmed by it but feel positive that I will give it a good effort and will succeed. I will break my back in trying.
    I am contacting you in the hope that you could help. I wish to network and volunteer to help peopl in their efforts in training, recce's and attempts for the round..make friends and also hope I can get help in the same vain..
    I am fully committed to giving my all on my attempt and will help others in the same fashion